In observance of Rosh Hashana The J will CLOSE early on Wednesday, September 20 at 5:00 pm and will be CLOSED all day on Thursday, September 21 and Friday, September 22. Regular hours will resume on Saturday, September 23. Questions? please call 216.831.0700. ext. 0. Best wishes for a healthy and happy New Year! Please note racquetball courts will REOPEN on Thursday, September 28.
26001 S. Woodland Rd.
Beachwood, OH |
(216) 831-0700
Today's Hours:
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
5:30 am - 5 pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
MENU

Holiday Hours


SEPTEMBER 
Rosh Hashanah Wednesday, September 20 

  • Fitness & Aquatics: CLOSES at 5 pm
  • Admin Offices & Membership Desk: CLOSES at 4 pm
  • Building: CLOSES at 5:30 pm

Thursday, Sept 21 & Friday, Sept 22:

  • Building: CLOSED

Yom Kippur Friday, September 29

  • Fitness & Aquatics: CLOSES at 5 pm
  • Admin Offices & Membership Desk: CLOSES at 4 pm
  • Building: CLOSES at 5:30 pm

Saturday, September 30:

  • Building: CLOSED 


OCTOBER

Sukkot Wednesday, October 4

  • Fitness & Aquatics: OPEN
  • Admin Offices: CLOSES at 4 pm

Thursday, October 5 & Friday, October 6

  • Fitness & Aquatics: OPEN
  • Admin Offices: CLOSED

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah Wednesday, October 11

  • Fitness & Aquatics: OPEN
  • Admin Offices: CLOSES at 4 pm 

Thursday, October 12 & Friday, October 13

  • Fitness & Aquatics: OPEN
  • Admin Offices: CLOSED


NOVEMBER

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23

  • Fitness & Aquatics: 5:30 am – 12 pm
  • Membership Desk: 8 am – 12 pm
  • Building: Closes at 12:30 pm

 

DECEMBER
Sunday, December 24

  • Fitness & Aquatics: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Membership Desk: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Building: CLOSES at 4:30 pm

Monday, December 25

  • Membership Desk: 8 am – 4 pm
  • FWR & Aquatics: 5:30 am – 4 pm
  • Building: CLOSES at 4:30 pm 

New Years Sunday, December 31

  • Fitness & Aquatics: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Membership Desk: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Admin Offices: CLOSED
  • Building: CLOSES at 4:30 pm


JANUARY
Monday, January 1, 2017

  • Fitness & Aquatics: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Membership Desk: 8 am – 4 pm
  • Building: Closes at 4:30 pm
  • Admin Offices: CLOSED

Questions or for more information please call (216) 831-0700 ext. 0 or 1302.

Click here to see operating hours
Click here to see outdoor pool hours

The Mandel JCC does not conduct financial transactions during Shabbat (Friday afternoons after 4 pm and all day Saturday) and on some Jewish holidays. Please purchase personal training, massages etc. in advance. If you anticipate bringing a guest on those times, please purchase a guest pass in advance. All guests 16 and older must show a valid photo ID.

 

MEMBERSHIP RATES

FREE 7-DAY GUEST PASS

Top